List of recipients of the RQR 2021 co-supervision bursary competition:

The awardees will receive a 6 000$ scholarship

  • Ghida Ballbaki (PhD), INRS
  • Jysiane Cardot (PhD), INRS
  • Mélodie Desnoyers (MSc), ULaval
  • Gilberto Duran-Bishop (PhD), UdeM
  • Nadia Fallahhosseini (PhD), INRS
  • Farhan Heydari (MSc), UQTR
  • Erfan Sharifi (PhD), UdeS


Congratulations again on obtaining this scholarship, and thank you for helping us to increase interaction and collaboration within the RQR network.